07/23 Jerry AMPS 138 +2 113 +4 68 +5 67 +6 87 +10 93 PMPS 104 +2 148 +4 169

I’m glad to see you increased the dose. What a stinker Jerry is!! If I don’t mention it, he lets you increase. If I mention it, he drops low!!!

Paws crossed for more green!!!
 
Back
Top