07/23 Furball +10.25=284 AMPS=353 +10.5=298 PMPS=238

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 07/23 Furball +10.25=284 AMPS=353

MC is doing good this morning. She is playing with a little ball. Since I had already reduced her bupe dose a couple of doses back, I stopped giving it to her last night. I looked back to see how long I had given it to her last year when she had ten teeth removed and it was about the same amount of time. Thanks everyone for your advice yesterday.
 
Re: 07/23 Furball +10.25=284 AMPS=353

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

Wow bummer on that bounce! Furball sure had a great day yesterday. it was great to see those good numbers, Good luck too with the new dose. I hope Furball will do well with it.

Awesome news on MC!! YAY!, and go kitty!

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 07/23 Furball +10.25=284 AMPS=353

Hi guys .. come on back down furball! Good luck with the new dose tonight .. Glad to hear MC is feeling good .. Have a great day guys!
 
Good job Furball! Good luck with the reducie, hopefully it will help control those trampoline sessions ;-)
Have a wonderful night Carla!
 
trampolinecats-1.gif
 
Glad to see you headed in the right direction, Furball. Keep on the slow and easy slide tonight. K? Too fast and you get a bit bouncy. :shock: Glad to hear that MC is doing really well. :-D Sleep well, Carla.
 
Yay for clearing the bounce! Now surf safely, Furball! And keep off that trampoline. A kitty could get hurt on one of those things!

So glad to hear MC is doing better. Hope you had a quiet night, Carla.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top