07/23 Blackie PMPS 121, +3 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75537&p=817455#p817455

I was awake at 3:30 this morning and couldn't get back to sleep. So, I got out of bed at 4, and decided to get my day started. I'm going to suffer for it later, I'm sure. However, I did manage to get a very rare +10.5 test from her this morning. I'm guess she's doing a tiny bit of bouncing due to the increase of insulin. Will hold this dose for 10 cycles, and then increase from there (I'm sure there'll be another increase :lol:).

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 07/23 Blackie AMPS 136

Hope you and Blackie have a good day today, Angela!

I read in your profile that you've quite quite a menagerie in your care - I love that :mrgreen: Do you have pictures of your animal family?
Jane
 
Re: 07/23 Blackie AMPS 136, +1 117

+1 117 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 49 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 121, 3.50u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 76 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top