? 07/22 Leo amps 285,+2=330,+4=311,+6=284,+8=279,+10=344,pmps 352,+4=328

Leocat

Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-20-leo-amps-420-5-343-pmps-357-5-122.232479/

Hello,
Lastnight he had a strange bs number at +5=122
Also he got numbers around 280 at amps the last 2 days But his values went up at noon around the 300 even at nadir...
I did a curve ... not sure what should I do with his dose... 1.5 ui was much .. even 1.25 gave me a 77 value yet now he’s back to pinks ... what should I change? ...
What do you think about his evolution on the past few days?
 
Last edited:
It looks like Leo is going lower at night and you're seeing the bouncing during the day. Is there any way you can get some more night time tests in? Maybe get +10 or +11 in before AMPS. The 122 you saw the other day is in the hold the dose range for SLGS. Sometimes bouncing can last a couple of days.
 
Ok, thanks for the idea, I’ll take tonight tests at some different hours and earlier before amps. hopefully will give us some hints
Leo is very good boy behaving nicely but his numbers are sometimes odd ... For now I just wish I could help his blood sugar be under 300 in a constant way...
 
Back
Top