07/22 Blackie PMPS 188, +3 63

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Recap from past couple of days:

07/20

AMPS 156, 2.0u, 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.17 lbs., dose increase to 2.25u PMPS.
+1 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 50 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 149, 2.25u, 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 59 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

07/21 160, 2.0u, 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.07 lbs., accidentally gave 2.0u AMPS due to lack of sleep.
+1 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 95 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 78 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 117, 2.25u, 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 77 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

So far today:

AMPS 125, 2.25u, 0.95 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 100 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 83 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 188, 2.25u, 0.95 oz. Evo 95% C&T (boing, boing)
+1 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 63 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

WCR: Weight = 11.12 lbs.; Bubba weight = 14.63 lbs., which is down 0.03 lbs. from yesterday. I purchased a lot of Friskies Special Diet Ocean Whitefish flavor, as well as Turkey & Giblet, and a few cans of the Beef & Chicken, plus 2 cans each of the Merrick Cowboy Cookout, Grammie's Pot Pie, and Turkducken in case the Friskies Special Diet doesn't work. So far, I've seen him eat nearly all of 27 grams up of the Ocean Whitefish flavor. He's still losing a bit of weight, but not nearly as drastically. I'm going to keep monitoring him, though.

With regards to little miss sugarbaby, I raised her dose 2 days ago to 2.25u, despite the low # to try and bring down the PS #s a bit more. I knew she'd bounce anyway, and didn't think about the 50 AMPS +3, and the fact that it didn't really warrant a dose increase a couple of days ago. She's been at 2.0u for so long and I thought it was time to get her pancreas jump started again. I'm going to raise her food 1 gram tonight and see what she does with it. Her body can handle a bit more food as she's not overweight at all anyway. Still has a very pronounced waistline, and can still feel her ribs.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 07/22 Blackie AMPS 125, +2 100

Good luck increasing Blackie's food. I hope it helps along with the dose increase to bring her pre-shots down.

I hope the new food helps Bubba maintain his weight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top