07/22 bailey uk amps 349 +6 297 new dose wonkiness :-(

Status
Not open for further replies.

anna and bailey.uk england

Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122113

this does seem to be the pattern. I lower his dose,and each time it takes him about 5-6 cycles before he shows any signs of evening out!
im just so happy .....when you think just over 2 months ago he was on 9 units and so very poorly .we thought he was gonna need to go up and up and up.i,if im honest wasn't sure if he make it,in general.:-( myself, you guys,the vet thought he was insulin resistant but my iccle fighter has fought whatever it was that was holding him back and now on 5.5 units I honestly cannot explain it! nor can the vet!!!

hes doing so well and its lovely having my boy back.....even when he wakes me at 4am to get in bed with me or to get that moth he cant reach :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top