07/21 Trey AMPS 119 +4 43 +4.5 52 +5 90 Pmps 103

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122080&p=1269831#p1269831

I suspect he finished of a bit of wet food before I got up but he is still in safe range and it was just a tiny bit (((Trey))) if it is within his reach it is his cat(2)_steam ~O) :YMSIGH: :smile: Hugs and tons of beautiful healing green light to all....today is the first day in 3 weeks I a have no plans and no one is planning on me coming over or doing something for them..... :lol: What do I do???? Kath
 
Re: 07/21 Trey AMPS 119 +4 43 +4.5 52

Looks like Trey wanted to do this by the book :o so today he keep coming over to get up on the table to get his test such a smart cat. Knows when he has to be tested my big smart boy!!! :razz: confused_cat ~O) :YMSIGH: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 07/21 Trey AMPS 119 +4 43 +4.5 52

So it seems Trey wasn't interested in waiting 7 days for a reduction on this dose! :lol:

you can reduce his dose to 0.25u tonight. congrats! :mrgreen:

enjoy your free day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top