carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-215-10-5-120-pmps-105.180961/#post-2004713
Furball was happy & purry this morning. She dropped down to green on me pretty early last night (56 at +2). I ended up leaving HC out for her since I couldn't stay up and monitor. I reduced her dose to 3.0 units this morning. I hope she'll keep sliding down today and surf safely on the new dose.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. She dropped down to green on me pretty early last night (56 at +2). I ended up leaving HC out for her since I couldn't stay up and monitor. I reduced her dose to 3.0 units this morning. I hope she'll keep sliding down today and surf safely on the new dose.
