07/21 Blackie PMPS 165

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122068&p=1270272#p1270272

Recap of yesterday's #s:

AMPS 161, 1.25u, 40g Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 37g Evo 95% C&T, Cosequin
+2 63
PMPS 171, f1.25u, 40g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline (dose increased to 1.25u fat)
+1 - 37g Evo 95% C&T, Cosequin

WCR: Weight=10.78 lbs. All is well with Blackie, considering her mobility issues. Raised dose to 1.25u fat PMPS to help bring the PS #s down a bit. I'll make an appointment this morning to see the vet Wednesday when she returns from vacation.

Yesterday, we had company in the a.m. A coworker that my husband works with came over to help him fix his car. The car now runs, thankfully, and I have my truck back. I'm guessing that her #s yesterday were the result of the company. Otherwise, we hardly ever have anyone over. We're about 1 hour's drive minimum from any friends.

Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts, and prayers to whoever needs them.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone, including Blackie, to have great #s... For everyone, including Blackie, to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 07/21 Blackie AMPS 116, +2 72

Nice numbers for Blackie today. I hope you were able to get the vet appointment scheduled.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top