AmandaL&Belles
Member Since 2021
AMPS is 216 we are unable to do post shot tests today
Thank you very much. I know it is not ideal that we can’t test throughout the day when we are working but I don’t know what the other options areYou may want to follow SLGS and take a reduction to 3.25U since she dipped to 81 on 3.5U.
Link to previous shot:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-104-4-110-5-110-8-160-pmps-137-1-122.250100/
I’m actually going to run home on my lunch which will be around +3 or +4! So I will update then!You may want to follow SLGS and take a reduction to 3.25U since she dipped to 81 on 3.5U.
Link to previous shot:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-104-4-110-5-110-8-160-pmps-137-1-122.250100/
You are doing the best you can!Thank you very much. I know it is not ideal that we can’t test throughout the day when we are working but I don’t know what the other options arewe will give 3.25

Great!I’m actually going to run home on my lunch which will be around +3 or +4! So I will update then!
Very nice! See you at PMPS!1
149 at +4![]()