07/21 bailey uk pmps 392 +10 65!! dose derease for him!

Status
Not open for further replies.

anna and bailey.uk england

Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=121794

well what a good few days weve had. he bounced I think yesterday. either that or its due to the vial of insulins last bit not being as potent.
I opened new vial at pm and now look whats happened. I gave him yoghurt, and even shringed some syrup into him as I tested and he was 68 but then even after yoghurt he went to 65. im so glad im off today!
I will derease to 5.5u at am. I may have to hold the shot for an hour or so il see how we go .
what a good boy he is!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top