07/20 Trey Amps 103 +4.25 65 Pmps 74 +4 90

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 07/20 Trey Amps 103

nice start to the day for Trey. i see that 65 at +4. This is now 5 days of all normal numbers at this dose. Two more days of everything under 120 and you could try to reduce his dose to 0.25u. mr. greenie is very happy with Trey. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 07/20 Trey Amps 103 +4.25 65

OK Julie but think I may do as someone suggested by instead the full .25u just a bit at a time so he will not bounce. What do you think he is doing so well bless his heart. Thank you for popping in tons of healing green light to all furry ones Hugssssss Kath ~O) :cool: cat(2)_steam
 
Re: 07/20 Trey Amps 103 +4.25 65

i would reassess how his numbers have been after 7 days under 120 at this dose.

unless a cat has a history of not holding reductions well, it's probably good to take the full 0.25u reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top