JeanW
Member Since 2017
Pretty Girl clearly not feeling so great this morning. AMPS 438.
After a week at 1/2 unit AM and PM I increased the insulin to 1 unit. But this morning's shot was a partial fur shot
I know the needle went in and some/most of the insulin did too but I could feel some on my fingers when done.
After the shot her appetite was on fire and she ate quite a bit.
I did not get a mid-cycle test last night . . fell asleep.
But I will get one at +5 this morning.
Edited to add links to previous threads -
Re-intro to board - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/help-needed.198383/
Since then -
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/help-re-food-and-pmps.198525/
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/unsure-how-to-post-in-this-part-of-the-forum.198715/
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/when-looking-for-a-new-vet.198719/
After a week at 1/2 unit AM and PM I increased the insulin to 1 unit. But this morning's shot was a partial fur shot
I know the needle went in and some/most of the insulin did too but I could feel some on my fingers when done.After the shot her appetite was on fire and she ate quite a bit.
I did not get a mid-cycle test last night . . fell asleep.
But I will get one at +5 this morning.Edited to add links to previous threads -
Re-intro to board - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/help-needed.198383/
Since then -
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/help-re-food-and-pmps.198525/
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/unsure-how-to-post-in-this-part-of-the-forum.198715/
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/when-looking-for-a-new-vet.198719/
Last edited:

