07/20 J.D. +9 197, PMPS 549

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
269 PMPS
445 +3 :shock: (did not give any R)
167 +8.5

I did raise his dose last night, and maybe I shouldn't have.

I did do my usual Saturday over sleep this morning and his shots are now off by 30 minutes.
J.D. isn't eating meals, but is nibbling. He nibbled on some LC with baby food squash at +1. Had MC FF Medleys for testing treats (about a teaspoon or so each time) at +1.5, +2.5, and at +3.5 and each time nibbled on a little LC afterwards.

Oh and, I woke up to a huge dog sized solid normal colored poo with one of my long human hairs attaching the segments (I know because I had to pick it up with a napkin) with just a little bit of loose smelly tarry hairball like poo at the end, and no blood visible. Is it okay with is digestive system if he eats my hair? It's like 1 and 1/2 to 2 feet long. He had some of my hair attaching the hairball poo, it went from the hairball poo to inside his butt. I tried to pull it out, but don't know if I did. I don't know where he got my hair from, but he does sometimes chew on the top of my hair when he lays above my head which he hasn't done in at least a week.

Now, it's past +4. I type sooo slow...
 
Re: 07/20 J.D. AMPS 132, +1.5 104, +2.5 80, +3.5 59

best get your hair cut then. it is all about the cats afterall.
ya know he is gonna bounce again. sigh
 
Re: 07/20 J.D. AMPS 132, +1.5 104, +2.5 80, +3.5 59

dian and wheezer said:
best get your hair cut then. it is all about the cats afterall.
ya know he is gonna bounce again. sigh
That would be the only reason I would ever cut my hair. My boyfriend and boss couldn't get me to do it.
I've been giving him MC since +1.5 to try to get him to not bounce.
 
Re: 07/20 J.D. AMPS 132, +1.5 104, +2.5 80, +3.5 59, +4.25 5

wello, ya kbnow JD does not play by the rules. he may have needed HC first
 
Re: 07/20 J.D. AMPS 132, +1.5 104, +2.5 80, +3.5 59, +4.25 5

:shock:

J.D. sure keeps you on your toes !! :-D

I've seen Poe get a hold of my hair usually from one of his toys, and I normally catch him with it stuck in his mouth as he battles to get rid of it :lol:

Although, my hair is far from being as long as yours, when he gets a hold of one, it sure frustrates him hahah

Have a good day...and sending vines for no bouncy boy today...Happy Saturday to you, Dyana :-D
 
Re: 07/20 J.D. AMPS 132, +1.5 104, +2.5 80, +3.5 59, +4.25 5

Hi guys, that is too funny about J.D. chewing on your hair :lol: Hoots momma does the same thing to me and she will really dig her teeth into my head till my hair is soaking wet :lol: :lol: Silly Cats ;-) They do keep us on our toes. Have a great Caturday
 
Re: 07/20 J.D. AMPS 132, +1.5 104, +2.5 80, +3.5 59, +4.25 5

Pam & Hoot said:
Hi guys, that is too funny about J.D. chewing on your hair :lol: Hoots momma does the same thing to me and she will really dig her teeth into my head till my hair is soaking wet :lol: :lol: Silly Cats ;-) They do keep us on our toes. Have a great Caturday
I have woken up with some great hairdos ;-)

I want to take a nap. I really want to take a nap. I hope J.D. will cooperate. Ginger is not. She refuses to come in the house. Even though she barely had any breffis this morning, she has been outside all day and is just loving it. The weather is slightly better today. J.D. on the other hand, has been living it up on MC and his favorite LC being (sometimes spoon) fed to him all day long.
 
Re: 07/20 J.D. AMPS 132, +4.25 53, +5 45, +5.5 44, +6 50

Hi, Dyana, eek! Ripley's a hair-chewer, too (it's one of her many tactics to let me know she's hungry :roll: :lol: ).
Nice surf for J.D.! :mrgreen:
I hope Ginger decides to let you take a nap today.
Have a good day! :-D
 
Re: 07/20 J.D. AMPS 132, +4.25 53, +5 45, +5.5 44, +6 50

Hi Dyana. Nice to J.D. at the Lagoon and surfing. Looks like he's working the new dose. PurrFace pulls DW's hair if she doesn't respond to his whims within a reasonable amount of time :lol: . Looks like the cats have a kind of kittie Internet where they swap bean info.

Have a great day. Hope Ginger and J.D. left you get some sleep.
 
Re: 07/20 J.D. AMPS 132, +4.25 53, +5 45, +5.5 44, +6 50

I hope J.D. surfs safely for you and doesn't bounce this evening. MC likes to chew on my hair. I have to watch with her because she gets so carried away she'll dig her claws in to my head to hold me in place.
 
Re: 07/20 J.D. AMPS 132, +1.5 104, +2.5 80, +3.5 59

Dyana said:
That would be the only reason I would ever cut my hair.

Oh noooooo, not your hair! Don't cut your hair! I can relate, I have really long hair too and no one can get me to cut mine either. But, if it came down to the hair or the cats, well, I just don't know what I'd do...gosh, that's a really tough call, I'd have to sleep in a bandana with all my hair tied up underneath it probably!

J.D., stop eating Mommie's hair! And no bouncing either buddy!
 
Wow! What a time of it today!!! Well, at least there is a reason for that 549...sigh!!!
Just how do you find the time to take care of your hair Dyana?? Can't believe it's so long....wow!!! :o
 
Wow, JD, you are like a superball! He sure kept you busy today, Dyana. Amazing how he swallowed that hair without shortening it :shock: Good description of how it was stuck!! :lol: :lol:

Thank you for all the advice/help you have given me and Cleo these past months!!
 
wow, you have had a day of it :lol: love the way they make us there umber one priority. My Taz eats everything loves his cat scratcher fuzz comes out at both ends.... :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top