07/20 Furball +3.25=305 +5.75=282 PMPS=221 +2=220

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 07/20 Furball +10.75=362 AMPS=398

Furball...that bounce isn't necessary - please come down!

I'm glad MC is doing well! I've always given bupe at least 3 or so days post-dental. It's always so hard to tell for sure if they need it.

Have a great day, Carla!
 
Re: 07/20 Furball AMPS=398 +3.25=305 +5.75=282 PMPS=221

Furball had a nice slide down today. I wonder where she'll go tonight?
 
Re: 07/20 Furball AMPS=398 +3.25=305 +5.75=282 PMPS=221

Hi Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

What a nice slide down for Furball! Surf well tonight little one. Blues coming up for you?

It is great to read that MC is doing well. It is hard to say how long they need the bupe. I would thing maybe 3 days post dental?

I hope you have had a great day Carla. Enjoy your evening.
 
Nice slide, Zener is impressed. :-D And nice low yellow surf so far tonight too. Yay for MC's continuing recovery. You can try reducing the bupe dose and see how she does.
Liz
 
That's a very nice slide down for Furball- yeah! :-D I missed yesterday and the dental for your other civie MC, glad to hear she's doing better after that dental work!
 
This is the longest slide in history!!!! :lol: :lol: Just kidding...but what goes up, must come down...and then just because they're cats...they go up again and down again and up again and down again!!! Glad to hear MC is doing better even if she doesn't like the taste of bupe!! :-x Hope you have a wonderful, snuggly night, Carla!
 
Oh dear, beware the flat yellow cycle! I learned to my chagrin that it can signal a very exciting next day! Furball, you keep it safe, okay?

Sending more healing vines to MC. I concur with the three days. That's the most my kitties have ever seemed to need pain meds. They are amazingly resilient.

Hope you're having a nice, restful night, Carla.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top