Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 119 shooting .5u
That AM+3 yesterday sure was a surprise! Happy my Bean instincts had kicked in and I hadn't increased his dose back to the .75u as planned
Boomer ate all of his extra dish of food and all of his +9 snack but left half of his +3 and all of his +6.
Allen ate very well last night and had a very good poop before bedtime.
On this Bean's agenda today: I have a photo session with an 8 month old that has been put off several times; once because she had a bad rash and about 4 times because of weather. It was originally supposed to be a 6 month shoot lol! And today there are supposed to be storms rolling in during the afternoon; hopefully we can get this session done!
Good morning!
AMPS 119 shooting .5u
That AM+3 yesterday sure was a surprise! Happy my Bean instincts had kicked in and I hadn't increased his dose back to the .75u as planned
Boomer ate all of his extra dish of food and all of his +9 snack but left half of his +3 and all of his +6.
Allen ate very well last night and had a very good poop before bedtime.
On this Bean's agenda today: I have a photo session with an 8 month old that has been put off several times; once because she had a bad rash and about 4 times because of weather. It was originally supposed to be a 6 month shoot lol! And today there are supposed to be storms rolling in during the afternoon; hopefully we can get this session done!
