07/20 Boomer AMPS 119 +3 72 +5 59 PMPS 119 +3 122

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 119 shooting .5u

That AM+3 yesterday sure was a surprise! Happy my Bean instincts had kicked in and I hadn't increased his dose back to the .75u as planned:eek:

Boomer ate all of his extra dish of food and all of his +9 snack but left half of his +3 and all of his +6.

Allen ate very well last night and had a very good poop before bedtime.

On this Bean's agenda today: I have a photo session with an 8 month old that has been put off several times; once because she had a bad rash and about 4 times because of weather. It was originally supposed to be a 6 month shoot lol! And today there are supposed to be storms rolling in during the afternoon; hopefully we can get this session done!
 
It's looking like it will happen. YAY!
GRRR well I spoke too soon. Customer is in another part of our city and raining where she is so she has postponed until next Friday. She said "its supposed to be nice next Friday". Really? The meteorologists can't get it right 24 hours in advance let alone a week in advance. sigh. :banghead::banghead::banghead:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top