07/20 Blackie AMPS 94 +2 67 +3 45 +3.5 64 PMPS 118 +3 64

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75308&p=815254#p815254

Look Ma!! NO PAWS!!!!! Imagine my :o when I saw this # this morning. I know she's not going to stay there as she's given me a low before on 04/19 (it was 85), and not stayed there. I DID expect some bouncing due to the contraband that she gobbled up yesterday morning, but I didn't see much of an increase. She still won't get contraband as part of her diet, though. Give it up, Blackie... Ain't gonna work! :lol: Ironically, she does this when I need to go out, and this morning I need to make a trip to the post office. I swear this cat of mine has ESP. :lol: Naturally, I didn't increase her dose this morning, either, because of this #. Sooo.... Gonna leave her here for another day or 2, and see what she does.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 07/20 Blackie AMPS 94, +1 120, +2 67, +45

Hi Angela, looks like Blackie has your day planned. She wants some of the good stuff. Have a nice surf, Blackie!
 
Re: 07/20 Blackie AMPS 94, +1 120, +2 67, +3 45, +3.5 64

+3.5 64

No MC needed (thank goodness). :lol: She came up on her own after her snack (unless she's got a stash of contraband somewhere that I'm not aware of :lol:).
 
Re: 07/20 Blackie AMPS 94, +1 120, +2 67, +3 45, +3.5 64

Hi Angela!

Great that Blackie came up on her own! At 3.5 though you can never tell, she might go down again. Is the post office far away? They always seem to go low at the most inconvenient times don't they? :lol:

Melanie & Racci
 
What a lovely day in green Blackie! Surf on the green , not diving K!
Enjoy the Blackie green weekend Angela!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top