Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Hello,
Last night we had to skip his PM shot as my flight was delayed and I couldn't get home in time.
This meowning he had a good start regardless. Might see a bit of a jump maybe tomorrow once the depot drains but so far so good. Hopefully he bounces back quickly and stays stable.
Happy Furrriday everyone

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-18-nestle-amps-103-pmps-x-ns.292278/
Last night we had to skip his PM shot as my flight was delayed and I couldn't get home in time.
This meowning he had a good start regardless. Might see a bit of a jump maybe tomorrow once the depot drains but so far so good. Hopefully he bounces back quickly and stays stable.
Happy Furrriday everyone


Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-18-nestle-amps-103-pmps-x-ns.292278/
