07/19 Misty PMPS 290 +3 265 AMPS 324 Dose?

I would say she is dropping lower at night. She could easily have dropped into the greens on15/7. Maybe wait a day and see if she drops before increasing.
My internet is dropping in and out tonight. Can you post tomorrow and we’ll see how she’s going. Maybe try and get a couple of pm tests in if she is lower than the Preshot at +2 or3
 
I would say she is dropping lower at night. She could easily have dropped into the greens on15/7. Maybe wait a day and see if she drops before increasing.
My internet is dropping in and out tonight. Can you post tomorrow and we’ll see how she’s going. Maybe try and get a couple of pm tests in if she is lower than the Preshot at +2 or3
Thanks. She gets her shot at 8.30pm, so I try to do one more test before bed. I guess I’ll try during the night. I usually wake up about 1.30am, but I’m exhausted and have an early start, so I’m not going to set an alarm or anything. She can manage for another day if I can’t do it. I’ll be up late working tomorrow night. My new job is tough, especially when I’m trying to work it around things like the kids’ athletics carnival tomorrow (on rain, hail or shine). Up early for my daughter’s squad swimming. Burning the candle at both ends. Not good. Thanks for your time. Perhaps enjoy the break from being online :)
 
Thanks. She gets her shot at 8.30pm, so I try to do one more test before bed. I guess I’ll try during the night. I usually wake up about 1.30am, but I’m exhausted and have an early start, so I’m not going to set an alarm or anything. She can manage for another day if I can’t do it. I’ll be up late working tomorrow night. My new job is tough, especially when I’m trying to work it around things like the kids’ athletics carnival tomorrow (on rain, hail or shine). Up early for my daughter’s squad swimming. Burning the candle at both ends. Not good. Thanks for your time. Perhaps enjoy the break from being online :)
My internet is back on again..
You have a busy lifestyle. Are you managing to get the FF stock that Mistry likes again?
 
My internet is back on again..
You have a busy lifestyle. Are you managing to get the FF stock that Mistry likes again?
Supply of the FF broth had been ok, but on Monday I went to coles and they’ve rearranged everything and I could not see a spot for the broths. I bought what was left which was in the wrong spot, but I hope they will still have it and Woolworths too, or else that will be the end of testing for us!
 
Isn’t it infuriating when they move things around in the supermarket. you need to try and find another broth in case they disappear.
Just did a +4 test. 14.6. She woke me. She didn’t eat the usual amount today. I was out all day and she didn’t eat her lunch. She usually does. So she ate her supper and wanted more.
Anyway, I’ve tried the Dine melting soup, but she doesn’t like them. I may have to resort to making my own broth somehow. Heaven help us!
 
Back
Top