Gabrielle17
Member Since 2023
Happy Wednesday!
I just started the TR method on 07/16. So do I need to change the dose this morning? I am still unsure of myself making these decisions, hah!
Yesterday's thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-18-cooper-amps-333-1-348-pmps-380-2-271-4-303.279651/
I just started the TR method on 07/16. So do I need to change the dose this morning? I am still unsure of myself making these decisions, hah!
Yesterday's thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-18-cooper-amps-333-1-348-pmps-380-2-271-4-303.279651/
Last edited:

