Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Zener's condo 7/18/11
Yesterday's wild ride summarized:
07/18/11 Alpha Trak 22 cycle at 1.75 u
AMPS 324
+6 182
+11.5 97
+12 125 food on board, darn it, shouldn't have done that
+12.5/PMPS 163 gave reduced dose 1.25 u
+1 163
+2 110 fed 1 oz mix of MC and HC FF food
+3 112 fed 0.5 oz HC FF
+4 97 fed 0.5 oz MC FF with 1t karo
+5 182 fed 0.5 oz MC
+6 177 fed 0.5 oz LC
+9 156
+11 203
Today's story so far:
07/19/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 344 23 cycle at 1.75 (with reduced dose 1.25u last night) ate 1.5 oz LC wet food
I should be able to get a +3, +6 and +10 today. Hang on to your whiskers for today's ride!
Yesterday's wild ride summarized:
07/18/11 Alpha Trak 22 cycle at 1.75 u
AMPS 324
+6 182
+11.5 97
+12 125 food on board, darn it, shouldn't have done that
+12.5/PMPS 163 gave reduced dose 1.25 u
+1 163
+2 110 fed 1 oz mix of MC and HC FF food
+3 112 fed 0.5 oz HC FF
+4 97 fed 0.5 oz MC FF with 1t karo
+5 182 fed 0.5 oz MC
+6 177 fed 0.5 oz LC
+9 156
+11 203
Today's story so far:
07/19/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 344 23 cycle at 1.75 (with reduced dose 1.25u last night) ate 1.5 oz LC wet food
I should be able to get a +3, +6 and +10 today. Hang on to your whiskers for today's ride!