07/18 Trey Amps106 +4 56 +5 56 +10.5 83+17.25 104

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=121940#unread



Busy morning but no reduction just steady beautiful green...

Will be missing a shot tonight as I have to leave at 4:30 pm will be back by 10pm will skip this pm shot and tomorrow morning going to move us to 7am cause got another get together on Sunday at 4:30 and this way can be home by 7.....was going to do the 18 hours but he is doing so well hate to even skip tonight ...Have a beautiful day everyone Hugs and tons of healing green light on the way to the falls and into green land ~O) ~O) cat(2)_steam :-D Kath :mrgreen:
 
Re: 07/18 Trey Amps106 +4 56 +5 56

I bet he will hardly skip a beat!!! Glad you thought of the 18 hour shots...I was going to suggest it but you are on top of it!
 
Re: 07/18 Trey Amps106 +4 56 +5 56

Can`t take the credit for 18 hour shot Wendy or Julie told me about it...... ;-) :roll: Hope this does not cause him too much stress :cool: Trey is such a :cool: dude!!!!
 
Re: 07/18 Trey Amps106 +4 56 +5 56

Aww...look at that cool surfer dude! :cool:

He'll do fine with the 18 hour shots and I bet he gets right back on his surfboard!

Beautiful cycle today!!
 
Re: 07/18 Trey Amps106 +4 56 +5 56 +10.5 83

Well we are all set tested ,fed and looking :mrgreen: Trey is doing awesome :cool: will check when I get home and shot at Midnight then going to move him to 7pm so will do 15 minutes Sat evening and 15 minutes Sunday morning and try to be home for 6:45 Sun evening instead of 7 does this sound ok with you guys ~O) cat(2)_steam Hugsssssssssssss later Kath
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top