07/18 Tray's AMPS 338 PMPS 178

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=19997

another pink, we've raised the dose back to 3 units. I'm not going to worry about it today, it's been too sad here in LL lately so I'm just going to scoop up my boys and cuddle in bed for awhile. I'm grateful for my furball love. My heart is with all those who have lost theirs or who are struggling with sick cats.
 
Re: 07/18 Tray's AMPS 338

Good luck with Tray's dosecrease. Blackie got one this morning too. I hope all those pinks come down today.
 
Re: 07/18 Tray's AMPS 338

PMPS 178
Tray , his brother Percival and I had a lazy day of sitting on the sofa watching Gilmore Girls re runs. His #'s have come down so heres to hoping that the new dose will work its magick.
 
Nice PMPS! I love watching Gilmore Girls reruns... my ex-BF(or whatever he is) never understood it. I don't think he liked the snappy repartee very much...
 
kryskat said:
Nice PMPS! I love watching Gilmore Girls reruns... my ex-BF(or whatever he is) never understood it. I don't think he liked the snappy repartee very much...

I think the GG's are just too quick and witty for most men's brains. Let them watch boxing, grown men beating each other up suit their intellect best. (was that mean? I just got an evil glare from my bf, that'll teach him to read over my shoulder!)
 
Iorwen & Tray said:
I think the GG's are just too quick and witty for most men's brains. Let them watch boxing, grown men beating each other up suit their intellect best. (was that mean? I just got an evil glare from my bf, that'll teach him to read over my shoulder!)

Don't worry - your bf probably didn't understand what you wrote anyway ;-) That evil glare is what they do to throw you off and make you think they knew what you were talking about... (Grown men beating each other up? right on! Wait - what does she mean about the intellect thing? Is that good or bad? Better throw her an evil glare just to be on the safe side. She'll never know... )
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top