07/17 Roo: AMPS = 163, +10.5 = 266 // PMPS = 236

Armish & Roo

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Lower AMPS than usual today but I didn't want to skip the shot and didn't have time to stall so I gave the .25U dose.

Won't be able to get home to check on him during lunch so I'll leave out some LC/MC mix - better a little high than low!

Hope everyone has a safe day :bighug:
 
Back
Top