07/17 Jackson - AMPS 160, +2 202, +4 236

I hope you can hold this dose a little while to stabilize the depot. And let you sleep!
I woke up at PM +9 and he was 71, so I fed him to hope to be able to shoot at AMPS.
I woke up again at PM +11 and he was 92 (shootable). So, I'm waiting for his AMPS, and will give another decrease because of the 71. I'm trying to decide how much to reduce.
 
Back
Top