07/17 BRUNO PMPS-373 +2=293, +3=250

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 07/17 BRUNO +10.5-338 AMPS-371

I'd say Bruno is probably bouncing off last night's greens. I guess bouncing is a FD version of a rollercoaster! Hopefully his bounces will start to settle down as his body gets used to those nice normal numbers again.

Have a great day, Ana....or is it evening there now :-D ???
 
Re: 07/17 BRUNO +10.5-338 AMPS-371, PMPS-373

Afternoon, now, Amy & Trixie. Yes, FD roller coaster, sounds fun but not really!

As per some other member suggestion, we reduce to 0.5u Not that he actually earn a reduction according to Protocol, but we will try to make his numbers more stable first (even this means higher) for a week at least, I think and then see if we need to increase.

I hope this makes sense, but I know who recommended this is very experienced with numbers.

Will keep testing for the next hours.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top