Photorecon
Very Active Member
Good morning,
So it sounds the haft shot strategy was not that bad after all. After a skipped shot
the day before, Small Kitty was in the light green last pmps. The numbers were saying
to skip but other option were to be evaluated. Keeping the depot afloat, the
haft shot kept numbers in the blue and I like what I see this morning.
This up and down (more down) ride would better be slowed down now..
Not sure of how much less Small Kitty need... (?)
There's been lots of reduction lately, maybe too many in a row for a SLGL strategy
like some members said.
Will keep reduction on hold for this amps, if some would like to share their
opinion one reduction or not, it would be greatly welcomed.
Have a good one, all.
Sébastien
Yesterday :
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...aft-dose-pmps-1-115-2-131-3-146-5-203.161351/
So it sounds the haft shot strategy was not that bad after all. After a skipped shot
the day before, Small Kitty was in the light green last pmps. The numbers were saying
to skip but other option were to be evaluated. Keeping the depot afloat, the
haft shot kept numbers in the blue and I like what I see this morning.
This up and down (more down) ride would better be slowed down now..
Not sure of how much less Small Kitty need... (?)
There's been lots of reduction lately, maybe too many in a row for a SLGL strategy
like some members said.
Will keep reduction on hold for this amps, if some would like to share their
opinion one reduction or not, it would be greatly welcomed.
Have a good one, all.
Sébastien
Yesterday :
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...aft-dose-pmps-1-115-2-131-3-146-5-203.161351/