07/15 Tray's AMPS 344 PMPS 137

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 07/15 Tray's AMPS 344

I can sure relate to number frustration this was Do Lou's first morning in a while with a decent number, come on down Tray you are stressing your Mama Bean
 
Re: 07/15 Tray's AMPS 344

yuck tray ... that number does not look good on you and I can imagine it does not feel good ... I know how frustrating these numbers are, believe me, I KNOW! So don't forget that ... every one of us here know how frustrating it is to see that blasted 3 something on the meter in the mornings ... I hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 07/15 Tray's AMPS 344

it's very disheartening after seeing those blues and greens to keep getting these pinks. he did so well when I was off work that week but now its back to icky pinks, I don't know what goes on when I'm not at home or if Tray doesn't hold his dosecreases well. confused_cat
 
Re: 07/15 Tray's AMPS 344

I've definitely been there... and it sucks... But at least it's not red!

Come on down,Tray, you're nearly at yellow - and that's only a little bit away from those pretty blues that look so good on you!
 
Re: 07/15 Tray's AMPS 344

Hey Tray, bring your rainbow surfboard and come surfing this evening. It'll bring down your numbers, and just be fun. I think a bunch of kitties are going to surf--all colors of surf--. See you later?

Stu
 
Re: 07/15 Tray's AMPS 344

Tray has his board shorts on and is ready to surf Stu!

PMPS 137, now that's more like it!
 
This morning you were discouraged.... tomorrow morning, you may be sleep deprived... be careful what you wish for. ;-)

Tray, my boy... you doing for the rainbow kitty award tonight? Goooooo Tray!! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top