07/15 Molly AMPS 205

Adrienne & Molly (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
It’s Friday!
Maddie tested Molly last night, gave Molly her insulin. Molly didn’t want to stay on her lap. Maddie gave Molly treat, she ate it when she wasn’t looking :rolleyes:.
Maddie is coming over again tonight.
Should have I decreased Molly’s dose? Where she was 40 yesterday?
 
Holy cow Molly a 29 ! Good luck with the reduction , I didn't expect to see that number. I hope tonight goes better and Molly starts getting used to Maddie :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top