Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Zener's Condo 7/14/11
Good morning all,
Yesterday's summary:
AMPS 209 - 14th cycle at 1.75 u & 5th cycle since we got home (after 1 hour stall when BG was 179) gave his usual dose of 1.75 u, could not get him to eat (probably because I fed him all night!), so gave appetite stimulant
+1 ate 1 oz wet Friskies pate, 1oz blue buffalo tuna
+2 254, gave freeze dried chicken treat after poke
+3 300 FD CK after poke
+6.5 394 FD CK after poke
+11 371
PMPS 332 1.5 oz BB tuna LC wet 15th cycle at 1.75 and 6th since we got home
+2 310 ate 1.0 oz BB tuna LC and now taking a little bath
+3 324 ate 1.0 oz friskies fish pate, gobbling it like a lumberjack
Here is today's latest and greatest for Zener
7-15-11 Alpha Trak 16th cycle @ 1.75
AMPS 309
+2.5 283
Will get +6 today and PMPS - many appointments today. This is day two after he bounced up after a run of blues. Sunday I should be able to run a better curve and see if a dose increase is in order. Does this seem like the thing to do?
Good morning all,
Yesterday's summary:
AMPS 209 - 14th cycle at 1.75 u & 5th cycle since we got home (after 1 hour stall when BG was 179) gave his usual dose of 1.75 u, could not get him to eat (probably because I fed him all night!), so gave appetite stimulant
+1 ate 1 oz wet Friskies pate, 1oz blue buffalo tuna
+2 254, gave freeze dried chicken treat after poke
+3 300 FD CK after poke
+6.5 394 FD CK after poke
+11 371
PMPS 332 1.5 oz BB tuna LC wet 15th cycle at 1.75 and 6th since we got home
+2 310 ate 1.0 oz BB tuna LC and now taking a little bath
+3 324 ate 1.0 oz friskies fish pate, gobbling it like a lumberjack
Here is today's latest and greatest for Zener
7-15-11 Alpha Trak 16th cycle @ 1.75
AMPS 309
+2.5 283
Will get +6 today and PMPS - many appointments today. This is day two after he bounced up after a run of blues. Sunday I should be able to run a better curve and see if a dose increase is in order. Does this seem like the thing to do?