07/14 Mishka AMPS 427 +1 416 +3 310 +5 245 + 7 184 +9 131 +11 187 +12 239 PMPS 290

Ok, it's AMPS 427 +1 416 +3 310 +5 245 + 7 184 +9 131 +11 187 PMPS 239.
Still nervous. A full dose?
 
You did great! Look at those #s falling from amps! Especially at +1 & 2. That is a good sign! My Nova always shoots up after food. I rarely if ever get a lower than preshot at +1/2. Yay Mishka!
 
You did great! Look at those #s falling from amps! Especially at +1 & 2. That is a good sign! My Nova always shoots up after food. I rarely if ever get a lower than preshot at +1/2. Yay Mishka!
:bighug: Those falls at +1 +2 were pretty confusing, as well as nadirs in the first half of the cycle ) Things are moving now it seems )
 
With Levemir you will get later nadirs. I once spotted Neko nadiring at +15, so 3 hours into the next cycle! You definitely have to get used to shooting lower numbers. As Mishka's overall numbers get lower, the patterns will become easier to spot.
 
With Levemir you will get later nadirs. I once spotted Neko nadiring at +15, so 3 hours into the next cycle! You definitely have to get used to shooting lower numbers. As Mishka's overall numbers get lower, the patterns will become easier to spot.
So it is likely she'll have two nadirs in 12 hours between shots from time to time?
 
Depends on the cat, and not likely something you'll see until her numbers get lower. I think in a few years on Levemir it was less than a handful of times.
 
Back
Top