07/14 Jerry AMPS 178 +2 129 +4 104 +6 262 +9 226 PMPS 209 +2 212+ 4 210

Jerry dutchboy

Member Since 2019
yesterday

Well Jerry had an active cycle last night. So reduction earned. Now down to a drop dose, we'll see how he manages on this. On a bit of a bounce at the moment, hope to see these numbers come down a bit more.

Hope everyone has a relaxing day today.:bighug:
 
I'll be 200yo before Ti-Mousse gets to a drop dose..:p
Hope Jerry does well on it and you have a beautiful day!
Noooooo you'll get there. Keep the faith. I didn't think I'd ever get even close with his numbers the way they were and look at them now! I do understand the frustration and sometimes it can be infuriating but I'm sure Ti-Mousse is going to do well. :cat::bighug:
 
Congrats on the reducie! What great news! Let’s see it Jerry! Looks like you have figured this whole thing out :)
Not a chance, he's just tested a 262 at +6. I have no idea where this number has come from. I'm confused. First Yellow in a while. Perhaps part of the bounce from yesterday's low combined with the reduced dose.. Oh boy, that yellow just spoilt his SS.:(
 
Very frustrating day. I am at a loss as to what to say. I hope tomorrow is a better one.
Oh boy, Jerry! No bouncing! Of course I’m late to the party.

Do you use calipers? He didn’t look to me like he was doing so fabulous on 0.1u that he was ready for a reduction. I’m wondering if he maybe got just a little extra juice last night that dropped him down?
 
Oh boy, Jerry! No bouncing! Of course I’m late to the party.

Do you use calipers? He didn’t look to me like he was doing so fabulous on 0.1u that he was ready for a reduction. I’m wondering if he maybe got just a little extra juice last night that dropped him down?
No I don't Marje. I really don't think he did get more juice but I can tell you that I'm not impressed with all of these yellows.
 
Back
Top