Poopers and Catia
Member Since 2021
Hey! Yesterday Poopers numbers we very high so at night I had decided to increase his dose from 1U to 1.25U but it dropped too much. Now it’s way too high. I was told to go back down to 1U. Link to previous post https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/poopers-pmps-146-1-108-2-40.249772/#post-2817548. But now I’m not too sure if I should stay at 1.25 or decrease since he dropped too much after the increase