catman13
Member Since 2018
Hi all,
Update this week, Lilly went to a very low carb dry food < 5% and she’s mainly on wet food between 2-8% carbs.
I maintained the 2u shots for about a weeks because of the food change. However I’m still seeing higher numbers and this morning BG was 596 which is devistating
. I had increased her dose to 2.5u last night, not sure if that’s the reason.
I’m doing to start increasing every 5-6 cycles since I’m not seeing much of a change in BG levels.
Random question: what’s the highest dosage a cat can be on? In other words is there a limit?
Update this week, Lilly went to a very low carb dry food < 5% and she’s mainly on wet food between 2-8% carbs.
I maintained the 2u shots for about a weeks because of the food change. However I’m still seeing higher numbers and this morning BG was 596 which is devistating
I’m doing to start increasing every 5-6 cycles since I’m not seeing much of a change in BG levels.
Random question: what’s the highest dosage a cat can be on? In other words is there a limit?