07/12 SHAI AMPS 439 +8 232 PMPS 221

He is bouncing from the lime 3 nights back. Looking at the speed at which he is heading down, he seems to be clearing the bounce and will probably have an end of cycle nadir. Did you feed some LC after the +8?

You might get an active cycle tonight.
 
BTW, I know it's a pain, but could you fill in the cells in the US sheet where it says #Value because there is more than one number in the corresponding cell in the World sheet? Lot of folks here look at the US tab. Thanks:-)
 
BTW, I know it's a pain, but could you fill in the cells in the US sheet where it says #Value because there is more than one number in the corresponding cell in the World sheet? Lot of folks here look at the US tab. Thanks:)
I know but when I try they don’t fill up sorry :arghh:
 
He’s having fun & am worried about Friday as I’ll have to shoot half an hour early & leave him all day not on his own with a sitter but who will only feed she has no clues about diabetis nor testing or else :confused:
 
He’s having fun & am worried about Friday as I’ll have to shoot half an hour early & leave him all day not on his own with a sitter but who will only feed she has no clues about diabetis nor testing or else :confused:
For peace of mind on Friday when you will be gone all day I would shoot a reduced dose. Will you be gone immediately after Shot time?
 
For peace of mind on Friday when you will be gone all day I would shoot a reduced dose. Will you be gone immediately after Shot time?
Yes I have To leave at 9.15am the latest so it gives me only 15mn to go after shoot…at 9am sadly I have a 2h drive & May anyway be late for 11am
 
Reduced to how much ?! From 2.25 go half or less or ?!
Maybe just do a half dose that morning? But depending on what he’s doing on, say, Thursday morning’s cycle you can decide if you first need to reduce a little on Thursday night first and then also reduce Friday morning. He will have a depot of insulin influencing his numbers for the first part of the cycle when a reduced dose is shot.
 
Maybe just do a half dose that morning? But depending on what he’s doing on, say, Thursday morning’s cycle you can decide if you first need to reduce a little on Thursday night first and then also reduce Friday morning. He will have a depot of insulin influencing his numbers for the first part of the cycle when a reduced dose is shot.
Oh dear I’ll need your help :confused::confused::confused: there thanks :bighug: that gives me food for thought
 
Back
Top