Dinah S
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-11-shai-amps-407.265646/
Wish I knew what to think of it now
Wish I knew what to think of it now


I know but when I try they don’t fill up sorryBTW, I know it's a pain, but could you fill in the cells in the US sheet where it says #Value because there is more than one number in the corresponding cell in the World sheet? Lot of folks here look at the US tab. Thanks![]()

For peace of mind on Friday when you will be gone all day I would shoot a reduced dose. Will you be gone immediately after Shot time?He’s having fun & am worried about Friday as I’ll have to shoot half an hour early & leave him all day not on his own with a sitter but who will only feed she has no clues about diabetis nor testing or else![]()
Haven’t seen so many yellows & purples before lolAt least he has been stable and not dropping since +8 to PMPS. Shai clears bounces much faster now.

Yes I have To leave at 9.15am the latest so it gives me only 15mn to go after shoot…at 9am sadly I have a 2h drive & May anyway be late for 11amFor peace of mind on Friday when you will be gone all day I would shoot a reduced dose. Will you be gone immediately after Shot time?
I see he’s had a few lower yellow preshots before in some evening cycles and it worked out okay!Haven’t seen so many yellows & purples before lol![]()
Hes better cause my head is killing ne right now thanks to weather so not sure how I’ll go wity a fun night if he decides thatI see he’s had a few lower yellow preshots before in some evening cycles and it worked out okay!
Maybe just do a half dose that morning? But depending on what he’s doing on, say, Thursday morning’s cycle you can decide if you first need to reduce a little on Thursday night first and then also reduce Friday morning. He will have a depot of insulin influencing his numbers for the first part of the cycle when a reduced dose is shot.Reduced to how much ?! From 2.25 go half or less or ?!
Oh dear I’ll need your helpMaybe just do a half dose that morning? But depending on what he’s doing on, say, Thursday morning’s cycle you can decide if you first need to reduce a little on Thursday night first and then also reduce Friday morning. He will have a depot of insulin influencing his numbers for the first part of the cycle when a reduced dose is shot.
that gives me food for thoughtBeing from Canada, I always filled in my world sheet but anything that isn’t a number I had to manually do on the US tab… I did it for ease of the ppl taking care of usI know but when I try they don’t fill up sorry![]()

I know but am getting error when I type on some of them & it’s not workingBeing from Canada, I always filled in my world sheet but anything that isn’t a number I had to manually do on the US tab… I did it for ease of the ppl taking care of us![]()

