07-12 Panzer PMPS 138/122@+4/112@+6/113@+7/114@+8Nice cycles but scary at the same time

I'm glad I didn't either. I shot him @98 that's the lowest I ever shot him on Lantus. I've shot lower on prozinc but a smaller dose. I'm prepared with my hypo kit hopefully I won't have to go there but I'm ready :cat:
Panzer is doing fabulous, Glad you stayed with lantus.
And. these are for you! The Coveted Balls of Steel ( BOS) for shooting your lowest pre shot ever! on Lantus :bighug::bighug::p

upload_2018-2-2_19-36-17-png.34009
 
Back
Top