07/11 Leo amps 409, +3=339, pmps 318, +4=191

I took me a long time to get used to the idea of shooting a full dose even when Moe is in the greens. I finally realized that Moe is very responsive to food and his numbers go up pretty quick even with low carb food. If I reduce his dose, his glucose just sky rockets. I know all this and it STILL makes me very nervous to shoot low.
 
Back
Top