Leocat
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...377-6-258-11-137-pmps-125-1-199-6-368.232115/
Back to red ... was bad idea to reduce the dose due the low preshot bs... he was doing better with the full dose ...
seems I need to shoot low bs numbers
Back to red ... was bad idea to reduce the dose due the low preshot bs... he was doing better with the full dose ...
seems I need to shoot low bs numbers
Last edited: