Deb and Sylvester
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-09-sly-amps-72.279354/
It's Monday again...
Have a good one!
Tonight we go down to 2.75 units, paws crossed that he holds the dose.
It's Monday again...
Have a good one!
Tonight we go down to 2.75 units, paws crossed that he holds the dose.
Last edited:

