? 07/10 PMPS 49

@Wendy&Neko
@tiffmaxee
@Sienne and Gabby (GA)
@Bandit's Mom

Last entry on the SS was 1-28-24 , nothing after that
Honestly I can't even update it right now... alot of changes happened in my life and I got further and further behind on her spreadsheet, fortunately I've been able to keep up with her insulin and feedings with only a few hiccups here and there... I feel like a Terrible cat mom for it but am doing the best that I can right now.
 
No, we dont' shoot under 50. Can you stall without feeding, for 15-20 minutes and test her again?
 
I know you have not been able to update the ss but have you been testing? Can you monitor if you shoot? Since over 50 you can but I have no idea how your current dose is working.
 
Back
Top