07/10 Blackie AMPS 448

Status
Not open for further replies.
Angela, seems you get a red after a blue (or was it a green?) the day before...think the body is'nt accustomed to the nice #'s yet and is still fighting back (liver)
 
I agree with Lori, it looks like a little panicky liver going on. Nothing to worry about, just keep doing what you're doing. Eventually, her liver will see that it's ok to get down into those pretty blues. :smile:
 
It could very well be liver training. I would stick with that 1.4u dose for a while. One bean over in LL gave me good advice the other day - the only way for kitty to graduate from Liver Training School is to show them more lower numbers - and you can only do that by holding the dose you are at!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top