LizzieInTexas
Member Since 2016
07/09 +11=131
AMPS=123
Many thanks and hugs to DH for staying up with Gizmo last night to make sure he was safe. Low/last test @ +5.5=63. I went to bed and got good sleep.
I guess we are just going to hold this dose until he shows me otherwise or I lose my nerve
. Eating is good. Loving and purry this morning. CBC (anti-jinx).
Hope everyone has a great Tuesday.
AMPS=123
Many thanks and hugs to DH for staying up with Gizmo last night to make sure he was safe. Low/last test @ +5.5=63. I went to bed and got good sleep.
I guess we are just going to hold this dose until he shows me otherwise or I lose my nerve
Hope everyone has a great Tuesday.

That is great he let you get some sleep! I need to show my DH and maybe he will follow suit... haha. Glad to see Gizmo is doing well.