Phoenix R.
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-08-mouse-pmps-338-2-279-3-262.279333/
Finally a lower preshot number in the morning! Shot her full half unit dose, let's see where this goes...
Finally a lower preshot number in the morning! Shot her full half unit dose, let's see where this goes...
