07/08 Tray's AMPS 306 Dose Increase?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47158

Well I don't know what's up with Tray's numbers these days. I know it's very hot and the kitties are feeling it despite the a/c being on. Is it time for another increase? It would be the highest dose he's ever received if I go up which makes me nervous but if he needs it, he needs it. :YMSIGH: He was doing so well too, darn this FD is frustrating!
 
I don't have any advice on the dose increase, but I know how frustrating all of this can be. A few months ago, Simon was ready to do a OTJ trial, and now he keeps needing more insulin to keep his numbers where they are. Very frustrating!! I'm sure others will be along soon to give some great advice. Have a wonderful day, even though it will be hot, hot, hot!
 
Sorry, no advice here either on the dose :sad: I know how frustrating it is.
I'm sure you'll get some good advice soon.
 
Hi Iorwen, no dose advice here, but I sure hope Tray comes down. Maybe he will read his condo today and come down on his own, fingers and paws crossed.
 
No dose advice here, either...bumping you for experienced eyes, though.

Yep, we all feel your FD frustrations!!! At least we're all in this together...
 
I hope Tray comes down.

I'm not a dosing expert, however I think that without more recent mid-cycle data it's going to be tough for anyone to make a recommendation. No nadir info for guidance.
 
Here's another bump, Iorwen. Can you get some mid-cycle tests this weekend? They might help you see what Tray is doing.

Wishing you a good evening and some cooler weather!

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top