Jerry dutchboy
Member Since 2019
yesterday
Jerry had an amazing day yesterday with greens almost across the board. Since he was at 67 at AMPS and even stalling 30/40 minutes saw no increase I skipped his shot. Probably not the way to go but since he was flat almost all day I was nervous that he would drop too much.
Anyway onwards and upwards. Hope everyone has a wonderful day today.
Jerry had an amazing day yesterday with greens almost across the board. Since he was at 67 at AMPS and even stalling 30/40 minutes saw no increase I skipped his shot. Probably not the way to go but since he was flat almost all day I was nervous that he would drop too much.
Anyway onwards and upwards. Hope everyone has a wonderful day today.


