07/07 Ti-Mousse AMPS=322; +6=234; +8=286; PMPS=248; +5=148

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Last condo 07/05
Good morning!
Ti-Mousse is not very happy lately! Two days ago he had pinks because of the skipped shot; yesterday I was not there, it was extremely hot in the house and he ate a lot! Another pink this morning!
Weather is very nice today and we're back to his routine, we'll see if he does better !

Yesterday was very tiring at my uncle: 6 hours in the car, husband did his groceries while I was doing all his paperwork! Everything was done when we left and uncle was very happy!

Won't do much today! Have a great Sunday everybody!
 
Come on Ti-Mousse lets get back on track & maybe another reduction??? :)
I sympathize with you! I know how exhausting it is to be a caretaker.
images
 
Ti-Mousse, time to get to working that juice. Mom's home and all's well now so be a good boy and show Mom some good numbers today.

Glad everything went well yesterday Lyane, time for you to kick back and relax today.:bighug:
 
Time to relax and take care of yourself. Ti -Mousse..... it's time for you to head to the beach; better hurry - the parking fills up quickly on the weekend .....Yo is waiting for you, look for the green blanket.:D:joyful:
He's looking for the road map, can't remember where the beach is....! :rolleyes: He would have loved so much to spend the afternoon with Yo ...
Hope you have a fun day today!!
 
Ti-Mousse, time to get to working that juice. Mom's home and all's well now so be a good boy and show Mom some good numbers today.

Glad everything went well yesterday Lyane, time for you to kick back and relax today.:bighug:
Everything is back to normal, waiting for the numbers now :cool: !
Have to go get my glasses fixed this afternoon; screw fell off and it's so small, I can't manage to get it in.... and the more I try, the more impatient I get!:mad:
Nice to see that Jerry decided to leave the BLUES behind this afternoon; his new target: green all the way!:D:D:D
 
Back
Top