? 07-07 Panzer /ACTING OFF/PMPS 243/195@+4/ 204@+6/210@+7/170@+8

Status
Not open for further replies.
Definitely can be nausea, Suzanne. With the lucky appetite that would make sense. Chronic pancreatitis does come and go as do the symptoms.
Yes, that’s what I am thinking, Elise, that it’s simply his pancreatitis and it sometimes makes him feel sick. I think it’s jist something that is going to come and go and that you @Chrispooky12 are just going to have to manage it. I hope that doesn’t sound unsympathetic. I am sorry this keeps happening, but I am encouraged that he does seem to respond positively to the Cerenia and will eat with the FortiFlora. If he seems especially bad at times, you will probably want to take him for sub-q fluids or get a friend to help you with giving them.
 
+4 AMPS he is @81 I fed HC & he ate all of it. I have to go to work but I should be back in less than 3hrs. Hopefully the HC keeps him from dropping. I gave him a reduced dose of 2units this morning because I'm not sure how low he dropped in between +9 & AMPS.
 
Last edited:
Panzer & Spook both ate all of there normal food @+8 feeding no fortiflora or parmesan cheese. The appetite stimulant must be doing it's job. He was @136 before +8 AMPS feeding. I may stick with the 2units for now since he is finally showing me some good #s & still has good #s despite the HC I fed him @+4 AMPS. I will make a new post later this evening since this one is getting pretty long.
 
Check Good RX for the best prices for ondansetron. It is so strange Costco varies from state to state bid call again and ask a manager.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top