07/07-Dolly-AMPS 93 -54@2 -54@3 -47@3.75 -76@4.5 -71@6 -PMPS 146 -129@2 -75@3.5 -71@4.5

Finally Dolly is getting some good numbers consistently sans July 4th. We could have done without the 3 :D:D:D in a week but they were short lived. Yay Dolly girl :joyful:
upload_2021-7-7_12-18-52.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-7-7_12-18-52.jpeg
    upload_2021-7-7_12-18-52.jpeg
    74.2 KB · Views: 143
Hope she is eating well for you, Adrienne. Yes, you have had some close calls with the lime greens but you are doing what you have wanted to do. Trying to get her into remission. Strange about your story that when you start to fall asleep she leaves the bed. Are you okay? How are you feeling?
 
Hope she is eating well for you, Adrienne. Yes, you have had some close calls with the lime greens but you are doing what you have wanted to do. Trying to get her into remission. Strange about your story that when you start to fall asleep she leaves the bed. Are you okay? How are you feeling?
Hope she is eating well for you, Adrienne. Yes, you have had some close calls with the lime greens but you are doing what you have wanted to do. Trying to get her into remission. Strange about your story that when you start to fall asleep she leaves the bed. Are you okay? How are you feeling?
She is eating great. If I fall asleep, it is bedtime, Dolly isn’t getting any attention so she goes and gets in her bed. I am fine, just recovering from my fracture, working on getting my leg stronger, it’s a long process especially at my age. I’ll get there. Hope you and Susie are having a good day. I saw you changed your mind about changing the protocol for Susie. Thanks for checking in. Dolly is a long way from remission, if ever. More important, she is tightly controlled and has been a long time. I know her pancreas is getting healthier all the time.
 
Hi Adrienne Dolly is looking great and I'm so glad to hear that she's got a good appetite.
Those pics of her are too freaking cute.
Have a good day , I'll peek in later ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Diane. Hope your day went well. Hope it is a better day for Ashley. So happy Tyler is all better. Was so worried as were many others. Have a nice visit with your dad tomorrow. Talk later. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top