Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74481&p=807618#p807618
I've increased her dose to 3.25s this morning. I'm not sure if the insulin is starting to turn, or perhaps she needed a tad more juice. The next few days will show what's going on. I know this pen is almost done as I've got about 1/4 of it left.
+1 117 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74481&p=807618#p807618
I've increased her dose to 3.25s this morning. I'm not sure if the insulin is starting to turn, or perhaps she needed a tad more juice. The next few days will show what's going on. I know this pen is almost done as I've got about 1/4 of it left.
+1 117 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.