07/07 Blackie PMPS 130

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74481&p=807618#p807618

I've increased her dose to 3.25s this morning. I'm not sure if the insulin is starting to turn, or perhaps she needed a tad more juice. The next few days will show what's going on. I know this pen is almost done as I've got about 1/4 of it left.

+1 117 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 07/07 Blackie AMPS 115, +1 117

Congratulations on Blackie's weight loss goal! dancing_cat That's a huge accomplishment, for you both. :-D We're sending good luck vines on the dosecrease. Work that extra juice, Blackie!

Hope you guys have a great day! Take care.
 
Re: 07/07 Blackie AMPS 115, +1 117

Good luck on the dosecrease--Please help us lose some weight too!! I am returning To WW & Moonie, well, her weight is purrfect--Hope he comes down today!! Hugs & Love from us! :mrgreen:
 
+2 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 61 - 0.30 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 130, 3.25s, 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.30 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top